Advisory Board

We are in constant exchange with our advisory board members about strategy, product and services. We are thrilled to have such excellent and varied experts amongst them. Their critical feedback and impulse helps us improve systematically.
Our Advisors

Verena Pausder

Focus: Entrepreneurship
Background: Fouder and CEO of Fox & Sheeps and of HABA Digitalwerkstätten, which are dedicated to improve the digital life and learning of kids. Co-Founder of the initiative “Startup Teens”, which inspires students to entrepreneurship. Serving as an advisor to the German Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy on the digital economy
LinkedIn

Christian Leybold

Focus: Venture Capital, Entrepreneurship
Background: Co-founder and Managing Partner of the global Venture Capital Fund e.ventures, where he leads European Internet Consumer investments. Previously he held various research positions at the DaimlerChrysler Research Center India in Bangalore and at the Coordinated Science Laboratory of the University of Illinois
LinkedIn

Jeanette zu Fürstenberg

Focus: Digital Transformation, Venture Capital
Background: Founding Partner of La Famiglia, a Venture Capital fund that invests in early stage tech companies across Europe and the US. Has been active in the startup ecosystem as Co-Founder, investor and advisor for several years. Previously she worked for a major German investment fund

Christoph Bornschein

Focus: Digital Transformation
Background: Founder and managing director of the agency "Torben, Lucie und die gelbe Gefahr" (TLGG). Advises international companies, brands, public authorities, and NGOs on digital transformation. Accompanies international startups as a mentor and investor
LinkedIn

Christoph Hoffmann

Focus: Travel & Accomodation
Background: CEO and shareholder of the 25hours Hotel Company, responsible for the development and expansion of the 25hours Hotel Group. Previously in management positions at New World Travel Inc. in New York, Kempinski Hotels and Bürgenstock Hotels & Resorts in Switzerland as well as Hotel Louis C. Jacob in Hamburg

Karl Theodor zu Guttenberg

Focus: International Affairs & Policies
Background: Chairmen and Founder of the corporate advisory and investment firm Spitzberg Partners in New York City and Distinguished Statesman at the Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS). Served as Minister of Economics and Technology and as Minister of Defense in Germany
LinkedIn

Felix Haas

Focus: Entrepreneurship
Background: Co-Founder and Executive Chairman of IDnow, the first online platform for secure identity verification in Europe. Serial entrepreneur and angel investor in 90+ startups (e.g. Kreditech, Käuferportal, and Delivery Hero). Chairman of the founder‘s conference Bits & Pretzels
LinkedIn

Stephan Uhrenbacher

Focus: Travel & Mobility Tech
Background: CEO of FLIO, Serial Entrepreneur (e.g. Qype, 9flats.com, and avocadostore.de) and investor in technology companies. Advises entrepreneurs as associate of the Creative Destruction Lab Toronto
LinkedIn

Advisory Board

Wir tauschen uns regelmäßig mit unserem Advisory Board zu Strategien, Produkten und neuen Ideen aus. Wir freuen uns, dass wir dafür herausragende Experten aus unterschiedlichen Feldern gewinnen konnten. Ihr kritisches Feedback, Impulse und Netzwerk helfen uns systematisch besser zu werden.
Unsere Advisors

Verena Pausder

Focus: Entrepreneurship
Hintergrund: Founder und CEO von Fox & Sheeps und der HABA Digitalwerkstätten, die sich dem digitalen Leben und Lernen von Kindern verschrieben haben. Mitbegründerin der Initiative Startup Teens, die Schülerinnen und Schüler für Unternehmertum begeistert. Berät außerdem das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Ernergie zu Fragen der digitalen Transformation
LinkedIn

Christian Leybold

Focus: Venture Capital, Entrepreneurship
Hintergrund: Co-Founder und General Partner des globalen Venture-Capital-Fonds e.ventures, wo er insbesondere in Europa in Consumer-Internet-Unternehmen investiert. Zuvor Forscher am Daimler Chrysler Research Center India in Bangalore sowie dem Coordinated Science Laboratory der Universität von Illinois
LinkedIn

Jeannette zu Fuerstenberg

Focus: Digital Transformation, Venture Capital
Hintergrund: Founding Partner des Risikokapitalgebers La Famiglia, der in Early Stage Startups in Europa und den USA investiert. Seit über fünf Jahren als Co-Gründerin, Investorin und Beraterin im Startup Ökosystem aktiv, zuvor tätig für einen großen Investmentfond

Christoph Bornschein

Focus: Digital Transformation
Hintergrund: Co-Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Agentur "Torben, Lucie und die gelbe Gefahr" (TLGG). Berät internationale Unternehmen, Marken, Behörden und NGOs zum Thema Digitale Transformation. Begleitet Startups als Mentor und Investor
LinkedIn

Christoph Hoffmann

Focus: Travel & Accomodation
Hintergrund: CEO und Gesellschafter der 25hours Hotel Company, verantwortlich für die Entwicklung und Expansion der 25hours Hotelgruppe. Davor im Management bei New World Travel Inc. in New York, bei Kempinski Hotels und den Bürgenstock Hotels & Resorts in der Schweiz sowie im Hotel Louis C. Jacob in Hamburg tätig

Karl Theodor zu Guttenberg

Focus: International Affairs & Policies
Hintergrund: Vorstandsvorsitzender und Gründer der Investment- und Beratungsfirma Spitzberg Partners in New York City und Distinguished Statesman des Centre for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS). Ehemals Bundesminister für Wirtschaft und Technologie sowie Bundesminister der Verteidigung
LinkedIn

Felix Haas

Focus: Entrepreneurship
Hintergrund: Mitbegründer und Vorstandsvorsitzender von IDnow, der ersten europäischen Online-Plattform zur sicheren Identifikation von Personen über das Internet. Hat als Serienunternehmer und Businessangel in über 90 Startups investiert (u.a. Kreditech, Käuferportal und Delivery Hero). Vorsitzender der Gründer-Konferenz Bits & Pretzels
LinkedIn

Stephan Uhrenbacher

Focus: Travel & Mobility Tech
Hintergrund: CEO von FLIO, Serial Entrepreneur (u.a. Qype, 9flats.com und avocadostore.de) und Investor in Technologieunternehmen. Berät Unternehmer als Mentor am Creative Destruction Lab Toronto
LinkedIn